Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing


At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with I

Mr. James Nicholas Iademarco, EN 1984
Mrs. Teresa F. Iles, EN 1995
Mr. Robert George Ingersoll, III, GS 2008 GS 2012
Mr. Samuel W. Ingram Jr., EN 1954
Mr. Edward H. Inman II, EN 1972
Mr. Hassan Iqbal, EN 2019
Mr. Howard C. Irwin, EN 1971
Mrs. Kristin Clarice Irwin, EN 2002 and Mr. John David Klemmack, EN 2002 EN 2004
Dr. Moenes Zaher Iskarous, GS 1992 GS 1995
Mr. Ivan Ivanov
Mrs. Deanna Painter Ivey, EN 1992
Mr. Jose Luis Izaguirre, EN 1990